Dentoni Valentina
Phone: 070/675-5529
Email: vdentoni@unica.it

Bernardini Fabio
Phone: 070/675-4864 - Fax: 070/675-3191
Email: fabio.bernardini@dsf.unica.it

Dentoni Valentina
Phone: 070/675-5529
Email: vdentoni@unica.it

Desogus Giuseppe
Phone: 070/675-5395 - Fax: 070/675-5818
Email: gdesogus@unica.it

Fiorino Donatella Rita
Phone: Office -39 070 6755361 - mobile phone +39 3495505190
Email: donatella.fiorino@unica.it

Fraschini Matteo
Phone: 070-6755894
Email: fraschin@unica.it

Garau Chiara
Phone: 070/675-5565
Email: cgarau@unica.it

Lai Sabrina
Phone: +39 070 6755201 - Fax: +39 070 6755215
Email: sabrinalai@unica.it

Muntoni Aldo
Phone: 070/675-5546
Email: amuntoni@unica.it

Mura Emanuele
Phone: +39 070 6755382
Email: emura@unica.it

Pilia Elisa
Phone: 070 675 5359
Email: elisa.pilia@unica.it

Piras Paola
Phone: 070/675-3738
Email: ppiras@unica.it

Pirinu Andrea
Phone: 070 6755389
Email: apirinu@unica.it

Portas Silvia
Phone: 070/675-5204 - Fax: 070/675-5266
Email: sportas@unica.it

Saba Andrea
Phone: 070/675-5302
Email: asaba@unica.it

Saiu Valeria
Phone: 070.6755376
Email: v.saiu@unica.it

Seoni Alesssandro
Phone: +39 070 6755322
Email: aseoni@unica.it

Valdes Monica
Phone: 070 6755427
Email: m.valdes@unica.it

Attualmente i rappresentanti non sono stati ancora eletti

Questionnaire and social

Share on:
Impostazioni cookie