Self-Evaluation commission

This Self-Assessment Committee fulfils the functions of the Commission for Quality Assurance and Management as envisaged from the ANVUR-AVA documents dated January 2013:

  • Proposing the Quality Assurance organization, functions, roles and timetable for the Degree Programme;
  • Verifying that conditions are met for the regular accreditation of the Degree Programme;
  • Evaluating actions designed to improve the management of the Degree Programme;
  • Carrying out in-depth analysis of the consistency of the Degree Programme objectives and overall set up;
  • Monitoring student data;
  • Proposing improvements;
  • Issuing the Cyclical Review Report;
  • Issuing the Yearly Monitoring Schedule.
Coordinatore del CdS
Referente per la Qualità del CdS

Ferrai Cecilia
Phone: 070/675-3335
Email: cferrai@unica.it

Corrias Massimo
Phone: 070/675-3402 - Fax: 070/675-3377
Email: corriasm@unica.it

Melis Giuseppe
Phone: 070/675-3361
Email: gemelis@unica.it

Macchia Silvia
Phone: 070/675-3325
Email: macchia@unica.it

Pinna Roberta
Phone: 070/675-3356
Email: pinnar@unica.it

Manager didattico

Pintus Valeria
Phone: +39 070 675 6517
Email: valeriapintus@amm.unica.it

Personale di supporto ai Manager didattici per i Corsi di Studio

Mura Silvia
Phone: +39 070 675 6904
Email: silvia.mura2@unica.it

Segreteria del CdS

Demurtas Gino
Phone: +39 070 6753074
Email: ginodemurtas@unica.it

Rappresentante degli studenti

Questionnaire and social

Share on:
Impostazioni cookie