Comitato di Indirizzo

The Steering Committee (C.I.):

  • provides guidance on the orientations of the world of work and productive activities in general;
  • formulates opinions and recommendations regarding the cultural and productive needs of the world of work;
  • formulates opinions and recommendations on the educational needs and the resulting curricula of students;
  • formulates opinions and recommendations on the adequacy of the graduate profile defined by the educational pathway;
  • formulates proposals for the definition and design of the educational offerings and related learning objectives;
  • promotes contacts for student internships in companies.

(See PQA, Operational Guide for Consultation with Interested Parties)

 

The Steering Committee generally meets annually.

Marignani Michela
Phone: 070/675-3518
Email: marignani@unica.it

Addis Pierantonio
Phone: 070/675-8082
Email: addisp@unica.it

Cortis Pierluigi
Phone: +39 070 6753521
Email: pierluigi.cortis@unica.it

Esposito Francesca
Phone: 070/675-4533 - Fax: 070/675-4536
Email: francescaesposito@unica.it

Frau Franco
Phone: 070/675-7703
Email: frauf@unica.it

Marini Elisabetta
Phone: 070/675-6607 - Fax: 070/675-6616
Email: emarini@unica.it

Pusceddu Antonio
Phone: +39 070 675-8053
Email: apusceddu@unica.it

Sabatini Andrea
Phone: 070/675-8084 - Fax: 070/675-8022
Email: asabati@unica.it

Vacca Andrea
Phone: 070/675-7757
Email: avacca@unica.it

Direttore Servizio sostenibilità ambientale, valutazione strategica e sistemi informativi (SVASI)
Gianluca Cocco

Direttore generale (facente funzioni) dell'Agenzia forestale regionale per lo sviluppo del territorio e l'ambiente della Sardegna (FoReSTAS)

Antonio Casula

Direttrice del Servizio Supporto alle politiche di sviluppo rurale - Laore
Maria Ibba

AGRIS - Servizio Ricerca Studi ambientali, difesa delle colture e qualità delle produzioni - Settore Suolo, Territorio e Ambiente

Assessore all’Ambiente del Comune di Cagliari
Alessandro Guarracino

Parco Nazionale dell'Arcipelago di La Maddalena
Consiglio direttivo

Criteria srl
Patrizia Sechi

Questionnaire and social

Share on:
Impostazioni cookie