Administrative manager

Deiana Sandro
Phone: +39 070 675 7525
Email: sandro.deiana@amm.unica.it

Administrative officer

Nucifora Fabiola
Phone: +39 070 675 7524
Email: fabiola.nucifora@unica.it

Data processing technical officer

Fadda Daniela
Phone: +39 070 675 3798
Email: daniela.fadda80@unica.it

Technical assistant

Contis Sergio
Phone: +39 070 675 7388
Email: sergiocontis@unica.it

Administrative assistant

Fa Barbara
Phone: +39 070 675 7821
Email: barbara.fa72@unica.it

Administrative assistant

Marongiu Rosalia
Phone: +39 070 675 3698
Email: rosalia.marongiu@unica.it

Administrative assistant

Melis Cristiana
Phone: +39 070 675 7511
Email: cristiana.melis@unica.it

Administrative assistant
Administrative assistant

Sechi Gianluca
Phone: +39 070 675 7509
Email: gsechi@amm.unica.it

Technical assistant

Questionnaire and social

Share on:
Impostazioni cookie