Fadda Rossella
Telefono: 070/675-3526
Email: rossellafadda@unica.it

Addessi William
Telefono: +39 070 675 3801
Email: william.addessi@unica.it

Amoroso Daniele
Telefono: 070/675-3547
Email: daniele.amoroso@unica.it

Cecchini Stefania
Telefono: 070/675-3033
Email: cecchini@unica.it

Chelo Andrea
Telefono: 070 675 3011
Email: andrea.chelo@unica.it

Coinu Giovanni
Telefono: 070/675-3814 - Fax: 070/675-3825
Email: gcoinu@unica.it

Corona Valentina
Telefono: 070/675-3023
Email: corona@unica.it

Corrias Massimo
Telefono: 070/675-3402 - Fax: 070/675-3377
Email: corriasm@unica.it

Corrias Paoloefisio
Telefono: 070/675-3037
Email: pcorrias@unica.it

Corso Silvia
Telefono: 070/675-3049
Email: silviacorso@unica.it

Dessi' Ombretta
Telefono: 070/675-3743
Email: odessi@unica.it

Durisotto David
Telefono: 070/675-3041 - Fax: 070/675-3825
Email: ddurisotto@unica.it

Gometz Gianmarco
Telefono: 070-675-3013
Email: gometz@unica.it

Loffredo Elisabetta
Telefono: 070/675-3018
Email: eloffred@unica.it

Manca Giovanni
Telefono: 070/675-3036
Email: giovannimanca@unica.it

Mancaleoni Anna Maria
Telefono: 070/675-3824 - Fax: 070/675-3000
Email: mancaleoni@unica.it

Martis Marcella
Telefono: 070/675-3045
Email: marcella.martis@unica.it

Mastinu Enrico Maria
Telefono: 070/675-3020
Email: emastinu@unica.it

Montaldo Fabrizio
Telefono: 070/675-3040
Email: montaldof@tiscali.it

Orrù Silvia
Telefono: +39 070 675 3037
Email: silorru@unica.it

Pilia Rita
Telefono: 070/675-3974
Email: piliar@unica.it

Piras Elisabetta
Telefono: 070/675-3548
Email: epiras@unica.it

Sanna Maria Virginia
Telefono: 070/675-3015
Email: mvsanna@unica.it

Tatti Stefano
Telefono: 070/675-3050
Email: statti@unica.it

Tedesco Nicola
Telefono: 070/675-3736
Email: tedesco@unica.it

Tola Manuela
Telefono: 070/675-3822
Email: mtola@unica.it

Questionario e social

Condividi su:
Impostazioni cookie