Pubusa Francesca
Phone: 0706753534
Email: fpubusa@unica.it

Dessi' Ombretta
Phone: 070/675-3743
Email: odessi@unica.it

Esu Aide
Phone: 070/675-3763 - Fax: 070/675-3670
Email: esu@unica.it

Iorio Monica
Phone: 070/675-3678
Email: iorio@unica.it

Mandich Giuliana
Phone: 070/675-3767
Email: mandich@unica.it

Manduchi Patrizia
Phone: 070/675-3676
Email: manduchi@unica.it

Marongiu Daniele
Phone: 070/675-3717 - Fax: 070/651-680
Email: danielemarongiu@unica.it

Novelli Cecilia
Phone: 070/675-3755
Email: cnovelli@unica.it

Pantaleo Luca
Phone: +39 0706756869
Email: luca.pantaleo@unica.it

Pelligra Vittorio
Phone: 070/675-3376
Email: pelligra@unica.it

Piras Romano
Phone: 070/6753314
Email: pirasr@unica.it

Rau Filippo
Phone: 070/675-3717
Email: filippo.rau@unica.it

Rombi Stefano
Phone: 070/675-3754
Email: srombi@unica.it

Salaris Luisa
Phone: 070/675-6673
Email: salaris@unica.it

Sitzia Luca
Phone: 070/6753748
Email: luca.sitzia@unica.it

Sulis Isabella
Phone: 070/675-3543
Email: isulis@unica.it

Questionnaire and social

Share on:
Impostazioni cookie