The SIC Steering Committee is composed of key stakeholders selected from regional and national operators who work in the sectors of communication, social innovation and development. Its members, listed below, are representatives of public institutions, associations, trade bodies and businesses. Set up on 26 October 2020, the Committee was formed as the Postgraduate degree was introduced to the teaching body of the Political and Social Science department.

The Committee meets once a year in person and/or online.

Reports from the meetings are available here:

Coordinatore del Cds

Ilardi Emiliano
Phone: 070/675-7308 - Fax: 070/675-7291

Manager didattico

Puddu Giuseppina
Phone: +39 070 675 3026

Rappresentanti degli studenti
Rappresentanti del mondo del lavoro

Regione Autonoma Sardegna
Gianluca Cadeddu

Ordine dei Giornalisti
Francesco Birocchi

Leda Guidi, Associazione Italia per la Comunicazione Pubblica e Istituzionale
Francesco di Costanzo, Associazione PA Social

Associazione Casa Emmaus Impresa Sociale
Maria Giovanna Dessì

Space Spa
Flavio Tariffi

Associazione AIDDA (Associazione Imprenditrici e Donne Dirigenti di Azienda)
Rosi Sgaravatti

Questionnaire and social

Share on:
Impostazioni cookie