Melis Nicola
Phone: 070/675-3726 - Fax: 070 /651680
Email: nmelis@unica.it

Benussi Silvia
Phone: 070/675-3720
Email: benussi@unica.it

Borzoni Gianluca
Phone: 070/675-3677
Email: gborzoni@unica.it

Cerina Fabio
Phone: 070/675-3422
Email: fcerina@unica.it

Congiu Francesca
Phone: +39 070 6753722
Email: francesca.congiu73

Cuzzocrea Valentina
Phone: 070/675 3675
Email: cuzzocrea@unica.it

Deiana Claudio
Phone: +39 070 675 3303
Email: claudio.deiana@unica.it

Esu Aide
Phone: 070/675-3763 - Fax: 070/675-3670
Email: esu@unica.it

Iorio Monica
Phone: 070/675-3678
Email: iorio@unica.it

Lovari Alessandro
Phone: 070/6757308 - Fax: 070/6757291
Email: alessandro.lovari@unica.it

Mandich Giuliana
Phone: 070/675-3767
Email: mandich@unica.it

Mion Giuliano
Phone: 070.6756337
Email: giuliano.mion@unica.it

Niccolai Silvia
Phone: 070/675-3742
Email: niccolai@unica.it

Pes Alessandro
Phone: 070/675-3755
Email: alessandropes@unica.it

Pira Stefano
Phone: 070/675-3677 - Fax: 070/6753680
Email: stpira@unica.it

Piras Paola
Phone: 070/675-3738
Email: ppiras@unica.it

Piras Romano
Phone: 070/6753314
Email: pirasr@unica.it

Podda Antonello
Phone: +39 070 675 3737
Email: podda@unica.it

Rombi Stefano
Phone: 070/675-3754
Email: srombi@unica.it

Rossi Christian
Phone: 070/675-3725 - Fax: 070/651680
Email: chrossi@unica.it

Salaris Luisa
Phone: 070/675-6673
Email: salaris@unica.it

Sanna Elisabetta
Phone: 070/675-3788
Email: e.sanna@unica.it

Sitzia Luca
Phone: 070/6753748
Email: luca.sitzia@unica.it

Tedesco Nicola
Phone: 070/675-3736
Email: tedesco@unica.it

Zurru Marco Luciano
Phone: 070/675-3700
Email: zurru@unica.it

Questionnaire and social

Share on:
Impostazioni cookie