Council

Pinto Immacolata
Phone: 070/675-7178
Email: pinto@unica.it

Bazzano Nicoletta
Phone: 070/675-7066
Email: nbazzano@unica.it

Bruni David
Phone: 070/675-7365
Email: david.bruni@unica.it

Busacchi Vinicio
Phone: 070/675-7296 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: busacchi@unica.it

Caocci Duilio
Phone: 070/675-7202
Email: dcaocci@unica.it

Cattedra Raffaele
Phone: 070/675-7809
Email: cattedra@unica.it

Corda Antonio Maria
Phone: +39 0706757606 / 7601
Email: mcorda@unica.it

Corsale Andrea
Phone: 070 675 7808
Email: acorsale@unica.it

Crasta Francesca Maria
Phone: 070 675 7211 - Fax: 070 675 7291
Email: crasta@unica.it

Dal Molin Paolo
Phone: 070/675-7348
Email: paolodalmolin@unica.it

Davies Sally
Phone: 070/675-7197
Email: sdavies@unica.it

Dongu Maria Grazia
Phone: 070/675-6231
Email: dongu@unica.it

Fadda Bianca
Phone: 070/675-7040
Email: biancafadda@unica.it

Floris Piergiorgio
Phone: 070/675-7160 - Fax: 070675-7045
Email: pgfloris@unica.it

Fresu Rita
Phone: 070/675-7216
Email: rfresu@unica.it

Giuman Marco
Phone: 070/6757609
Email: mgiuman@unica.it

Granata Giovanna
Phone: 070/675-7297 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: ggranata@unica.it

PROF. DR.
Phone: 070/675-7062
Email: lucalecis@unica.it

Martorelli Rossana
Phone: 070/675-7610
Email: martorel@unica.it

Murgia Giulia
Phone: 070/675-7224
Email: giulia.murgia@unica.it

Ortu Claudia
Phone: 070/675-7340
Email: claudiaortu@unica.it

Paba Antonina
Phone: 070/ 675-7200 - Fax: 070/675-7289
Email: apaba@unica.it

Pala Andrea
Phone: 070675-7607
Email: andreapala@unica.it

Pala Mauro
Phone: 070/675-6230
Email: pala@unica.it

Parascandolo Fabio
Phone: 070/675-7361
Email: parascan@unica.it

Piccioni Francesca
Phone: 070/675-7166
Email: fpiccioni@unica.it

Pignotti Marco
Phone: 070/675-6304
Email: pignotti@unica.it

Piras Antonio
Phone: 070-675-7168
Email: antonio.piras@unica.it

Poddighe Elisabetta
Phone: 070/675-7161
Email: poddighe@unica.it

Pontillo Tiziana
Phone: 070/675-7170
Email: pontillo@unica.it

Puggioni Roberto
Phone: 070/675-6303
Email: rpuggion@unica.it

Putzu Ignazio Efisio
Phone: 070/675-6309
Email: ieputzu@unica.it

Rapetti Mariangela
Phone: 070-675 7165
Email: rapetti@unica.it

Scroccu Gianluca
Phone: +39 070 6757065 -66
Email: gianlucascroccu@unica.it

Selvaggio Mario
Phone: 0706756256
Email: marsauvage@yahoo.it

Serra Patrizia Maria
Phone: 070/675-7222
Email: pmserra@unica.it

Serra Valentina
Phone: 070/675-7212
Email: vserra@unica.it

Tanca Marcello
Phone: 070/675-7351
Email: mtanca

Tanzini Lorenzo
Phone: 070/675-7362
Email: tanzini@unica.it

Tasca Cecilia
Phone: 070/675-7164
Email: ceciliatasca@unica.it

Tiragallo Felice
Phone: 070/675-7105
Email: tiragall@unica.it

Vargiu Luca
Phone: 070/675-7281 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: luca.vargiu@unica.it

Vasarri Fabio
Phone: 070 675 6303
Email: fvasarri@unica.it

Virdis Maurizio
Phone: 070/675-7221 - Fax: 070/675-7289
Email: virdis@unica.it

Questionnaire and social

Share on:
Impostazioni cookie