Alfonso Damiano
Phone: 070/675-5863
Email: damiano@unica.it

Baccoli Roberto
Phone: 070/675-5269 - 5262 - Fax: 070/675-5263
Email: rbaccoli@unica.it

Cocco Daniele
Phone: +39 070 675 5720 - Laboratorio 5736
Email: daniele.cocco@unica.it

Didaci Luca
Phone: +39 070 675 5844
Email: didaci@unica.it

Alessandra Fanni
Phone: 070/675-5870
Email: fanni@unica.it

Ghiani Emilio
Phone: 070/675-5872
Email: emilio.ghiani@unica.it

Gatto Gianluca
Phone: 070/675-5886
Email: gatto@unica.it

Gian Luca Marcialis
Phone: +39 070 675 5764
Email: marcialisATunica.it

Martalò Marco
Phone: 070/675-5855
Email: marco.martalo@unica.it

Muscas Carlo
Phone: +390706755860
Email: carlo.muscas@unica.it

Oldeman Rudolf Gerhard Christiaan
Phone: 070/675-4819 - Fax: 070/51021
Email: oldeman@unica.it

Pilo Fabrizio Giulio Luca
Phone: +39 070 6755883 - Fax: +39 070 6755900
Email: fabrizio.pilo@unica.it

Pisano Giuditta
Phone: 070/675-5876 - Fax: 070/675-5900
Email: giuditta.pisano@unica.it

Vacca Annalisa
Phone: 070/675-5059
Email: annalisa.vacca@unica.it

Usai Elio
Phone: +39 - 070 675 5784 - Fax: +39 - 070 675 5782
Email: elio.usai@unica.it

Sara Sulis
Phone: 070/675-5875
Email: sara.sulis@unica.it

Posizione vacante. Partecipano al consiglio 2 studenti in qualità di studenti uditori

Questionnaire and social

Share on:
Impostazioni cookie