Commissione per la didattica

Referente

Cabras Cristina
Phone: +39 070 675 7506 - Fax: +39 070 675 7291
Email: ccabras@unica.it

Conte Stella
Phone: 070/675-7508 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: stella.conte@unica.it

De Simone Silvia
Phone: 070/675-7513 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: desimone@unica.it

Fanari Rachele
Phone: 070/675-7504 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: rfanari@unica.it

Fornara Ferdinando
Phone: 070/675-7505 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: ffornara@unica.it

Guicciardi Marco
Phone: 070/675-7518 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: marco.guicciardi@unica.it

Lampis Jessica
Phone: 070/6757507 - Fax: 070/6757291
Email: jlampis@unica.it

Lucarelli Loredana
Phone: 070/675-7520 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: llucarelli@unica.it

Petretto Donatella Rita
Phone: 070/675-7501 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: drpetretto@unica.it

Penna Maria Pietronilla
Phone: 070/675-7130
Email: penna@unica.it

Sanna Fabrizio
Phone: 070/6754318-4330
Email: fabrizio.sanna@unica.it

Personale tecnico-amministrativo

Addis Alessandra
Phone: +39 070 6757458
Email: aaddis@amm.unica.it

Questionnaire and social

Share on:
Impostazioni cookie