Pisano Alessandro
Phone: 070/675-5760
Email: apisano@unica.it

Coordinatore del Corso di Studio

Pisano Alessandro
Phone: 070/675-5760
Email: apisano@unica.it

Atzori Luigi
Phone: 070/675-5902
Email: l.atzori@unica.it

Cau Giorgio
Phone: 070/675-5715 laboratorio 5736
Email: gcau@unica.it

Cocco Daniele
Phone: +39 070 675 5720 - Laboratorio 5736
Email: daniele.cocco@unica.it

Alfonso Damiano
Phone: 070/675-5863
Email: damiano@unica.it

Dessì Cinzia
Phone: 070/675-3359
Email: cdessi@unica.it

Gatto Gianluca
Phone: 070/675-5886
Email: gatto@unica.it

Ghiani Emilio
Phone: 070/675-5872
Email: emilio.ghiani@unica.it

Meloni Italo
Phone: 070/675-5268
Email: imeloni@unica.it

Simonetta Palmas
Phone: 070/675-5069 - Fax: 070/675-5067
Email: simonetta.palmas@dimcm.unica.it

Pilo Fabrizio Giulio Luca
Phone: +39 070 6755883 - Fax: +39 070 6755900
Email: fabrizio.pilo@unica.it

Mario Porru
Phone: 0039 070 675 5862, 0039 335 84 34 799
Email: mario.porru@unica.it

Ruggeri Simona
Phone: +39 070/6755857
Email: simona.ruggeri@unica.it

Sias Giuliana
Phone: 070/675-5878 - Fax: 070/675-5900
Email: giuliana.sias@diee.unica.it

Tola Vittorio
Phone: 070/675-5709 - Fax: 070/675-5717
Email: vittorio.tola@dimcm.unica.it

Giulio Vignoli
Phone: +39 340 46 15 64 9
Email: gvignoli@unica.it

Questionnaire and social

Share on:
Impostazioni cookie