The Faculty Office provides the administrative support to manage and coordinate all activities for which the Faculty is responsible; it also supports the Faculty bodies as they perform their institutional tasks.

Contacts

Ground floor

Via Sant'Ignazio da Laconi, 78 – 09123 Cagliari CA
Telephone: +39 070 675 3672
Email: presidenza.segp@unica.it

Segreteria di Facoltà
Responsabile Segreteria di Presidenza
Supporto amministrativo

Giordano Sandra
Phone: +39 070/6753780
Email: sgiordan@amm.unica.it

Ufficio Didattica

Corrias Simona
Phone: +39 070 6753004
Email: simona.corrias@unica.it

Pinna Nicola
Phone: 070 6756594
Email: nicola.pinna2@unica.it

Ortu Francesco
Phone: +39 070 6753066 - Fax: +39 070 6753000
Email: f.ortu@unica.it

Ufficio Tirocini

Demurtas Gino
Phone: +39 070 6753074
Email: ginodemurtas@unica.it

Monguzzi Marisa
Phone: +39 070 6753702 - Fax: +39 070 670410
Email: m.monguzzi@unica.it ; erasmussp@unica.it

Mura Laura
Phone: 333 4902946
Email: laura.mura@unica.it

Ufficio selezioni e contratti

Nonne Anna Maria
Phone: +39 070 6753758 - 3667894840 lunedì e giovedì
Email: nonne@unica.it

Sito web Facoltà e servizi informatici per la didattica

Batteta Ernesto
Phone: +39 070 6753703 - Fax: +39 070 670410
Email: batteta@unica.it

Laboratori e strumentazioni

Vargiu Giulio
Phone: +39 070 6753852 - Fax: +39 070 668440
Email: g.vargiu@unica.it

Servizi generali e tecnici

Fidio Marino
Phone: +39 070 675 3515/3392910393
Email: m.fidio@amm.unica.it

Servizi tecnici

Pitzalis Marco
Phone: +39 070 6756646
Email: mpitzalis@unica.it

Informatico
Sedi postazioni

Viale Sant’ Ignazio 17 P.T. 
+39 070 675 3021
 

Viale Sant’Ignazio 17 P.P.
+39 070 675 3381
 

Viale Sant’Ignazio 74 (Istituto Baffi)
+39 070 675 3347 / 3326
 

Viale Sant’Ignazio 78 P.T. 
+39 070 675 3779
 

Viale Sant’Ignazio 78 - Ufficio didattica
+39 070 675 3051
 

Viale Sant’Ignazio 78 Segreteria di Presidenza 
+39 070 675 3672
 

Viale Sant’Ignazio 78 P.P. 
+39 070 675 3753
 

Via Nicolodi 102 (ex Istituto ciechi)  
+39 070 675 3954 / 3959
 

Via San Giorgio (Clinica Medica)  
+39 070 675 6212

Questionnaire and social

Share on:
Impostazioni cookie